The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any. The committee is named as Internal Complaints Committee.

  • Dr.(Mrs.) Manisha Joshi  : Presiding Officer
  • Mrs. Mrudula Gudadhe  : Faculty Member
  • Ms. Manisha Pund   : Faculty Member
  • Mr. R.K.Kamle   : Non Teaching Member
  • Mrs. Varsha Warkad  : Non Teaching Member
  • Mrs. Pritee Gotekar   : Member Student Ph.D.
  • Ms. Payal Mohitkar   : Member Student P.G.
  • Ms. Kajal Badlani   : Member Student U.G.
  • Smt. Rekha Barhate  : NGO Member (Bapuji Bahujan Samaj Kalyan Bahuuddeshiya Sanstha)

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Contact Us

Priyadarshini College of Engineering,

Priyadarshini Campus, Digdoh Hills,

Hingna Road, Nagpur - 440019.

Get in Touch

Ph: +91-0712-2230665, +91-0712-2245121


© 2017 Priyadarshini College of Engineering. All Rights Reserved.

*Designed & Developed by Equipoise