Contact Us


Get in Touch

Ph: +91-7104-244048,
Fax: +91-7104-244681
E-mail: principal.pce.ngp@gmail.com
E-mail: aracademic.pce@gmail.com
Website: www.pcenagpur.edu.in

Contact Us

Priyadarshini College of
Engineering, Priyadarshini Campus,
Digdoh Hills, Hingna Road,
Nagpur-440019

Follow Us on

Facebook
Like our page "PCENagpurOfficial"
and stay updated with our latest events.


Find Our Location

Quick Contact No

Contact Person Designation Contact Email
Dr. M. P. Singh Principal 9975451563 mpsingh3712@rediffmail.com
Dr. S.A. Dhale Vice-Principal & H.O.D. Civil Engineering 9822577961 shri22dhale@gmail.com
Dr. K.S. Zakiuddin Associate Dean (R & D) & H.O.D. Mech. Engg. 9372592309 pcehodme@gmail.com
Dr. S.S. Shriramwar Dean Academics & H.O.D. Electronics Engg. 9975015984 sshriramwar2@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) M.P. Joshi Dean Academic, First year 9225239590 manishaj74@gmail.com
Dr. P.R. Rothe Dean Student Welfare & Counseling 9822579845 prrothe6937@gmail.com
Dr. V. K. Taksande H.O.D. Electronics & Telecom. Engg. 9860509363 virendrataksande2@gmail.com
Dr. K.B. Porate H.O.D. Electrical Engg. 9881713585 kbporate@rediffmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) N.M. Thakre H.O.D. Computer Technology 9970575309 nitathakre14@gmail.com
Dr. G.D. Mehta H.O.D. Aeronautical Engineering 9665426048 girishmehta1980@gmail.com
Prof. C.R. Pote H.O.D. Information Technology 9028267344 scrpote@gmail.com
Dr. Makarand Dixit Head (Training & Placement) 9823050761 dixit465@gmail.com
Prof. A.L. Mothghare Placement Officer 9850230089 anandmani4@rediffmail.com