Department of BioTechnology
(Accredited by N.B.A.)

Winners In Various Competitions

Sr.No. Name of the Students Event
1. Ankita Singh, Akansha
Chokhandre, Pritanjali Shende
1st in paper presentation?? EXERGY-AFFICHEM 2011?? Institute of Chemical Technology (UDCT) Mumbai
2. Bharat Sonkusle, Akshay Karkare Consolation prize for POSTER PRESENTATION at Perspective 10 P.I.E.T.
3. Omkar Vinchure 1st in national level paper presentation competition at Institute of Chemical Technology EXERGY-11
4. Smruti Tamgadge 1st in Debate competition MANTHAN 2010-11
Karan Shethia, Mayur Kumbhalwar, Rohit Karn, Pawan Patki
Represented RTMNU in Inter-University Chess Competition
6. Abhishek Khapre Selected in VCA 'panel A'For national cricket tournament "Under 23 domestic league-2011"