Department of Electronics & Communication

Alumni Details :


Name:Ambar Lihiya
Designation: Pega Senior Solutions Architecture
at TCS Dubai
Year of passing: 2008
Captain Tania Shergill is the first Indian woman Parade Adjutant to lead an all-man contingent at an Army Day function in Indian Army, Republic Day (India) in 2020.
Year of passing:2016
Name: Harshvardhan Kumar
Assistant Professor at Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur.
Post Doctoral fellow National Chung cheng University, Taiwan.
Phd Desertation work at CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh
Year of passing:2016
Name: Jagat Das
Submitted PhD thesis in electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Tezpur University
Year of passing:2013
Name: Capt. Shubham abhishek
Designation:Captain  Indian Army
Yaer of passing: 2015
Name: Abhinandan Goswami
Designation: Consultant at KPMG Pune
Year of passing: 2013
Name: Shubham Kale
Designation: Network and Cyber Security Analyst (Project Engineer (OT-CTD) at Rockwell Automation
Year of passing:- 2016
Name:Isha Bhambore
Designation: Senior software Engineer
at Mindtree in Microsoft Azure Hydrabad
Year of passing: 2016



Sr.No. Name of Alumni Year Company Designation Location Contact No. Package
1. Bibin Gokuldas 2006 Infosys Ltd Lead Consultant Munich, Germany +49 152 366 93671 80,000 Euro p.a.
2. Rashmi Akolia 2010 Tech. Mahindra Account Manager Manchester, UK +44 7440245432
+91 9766773443
35,000 GBP p.a.
3. Vineeth Pillai 2011 Tolaram Group Branch Head, Central Nigeria Abuja, Nigeria +234-8152994111 50 Lakhs
4. Arpit agrawal 2009 Infocepts Sr. Consultant Singapore +65-97820963
45 lacs
5. Sandeep Ramesh Sonaskar 2006 V S Informatics Pvt Ltd Director Nagpur 9689237750 25-30 lac
6. Sandeep Ramesh Gujar 2008 MPHASIS SR. TEST ENGINEER Pune +91 9860161690 9.5 Lac
7. Pratik Chaturvedi 2011 Infosys Ltd. System Engineer Mysore 9740305544 6 lacs
8. Ashish Agrawal 2007 BSNL nagpur JE Nagpur 8600181823 4.8 lac
9. Kanika Sharma 2010 IBM Delhi 9663521063 4.2 lac
10. Shivshankar Chandankhede 2013 L&T infotech A-1-1 Mumbai 9819180288 3.45 lac