Training & Placement

Team For Training & Placement Cell

S.No. Name of the faculty Department Email Id
1 Ms. A. Sonalikar Electrical Engineering (E& P)
2 Dr. A. Jirapure Electronics & Telecommunication
3 Mr. Harsh Dubey Mechanical Engineering
4 Mr. C.N .Bhoyar Electronics Engineering
5 Mr. Praful Rode Civil Engineering
6 Mrs.V.Ganesh Computer Science Engineering
7 Dr. (Mrs.) G.P. Halde Electronics & Communication
8 Mr. A. Rahim Chemical Engineering
9 Mr.Muneeb Ahmed Electrical Engineering
10 Mr. P.Fale Information Technology
11 Mr. P.Tembhare Computer Technology
12 Mr. Chahande Biotechnology
13 Mr. Ashish Meshram Aeronautical Engineering
14 Mr. Satish Tiwari First Year